There may be instances that you want to delete a site you created. In this article, we’ll show you how to do it.


Deleting a site:

  1. Login to the Inline Manual portal with your e-mail and password.


  2. Go to Sites and choose a site you want to delete.



  1. Go to the Settings tab.


  1. Go to Site details.


  1. Click Delete button.


Done!


Related articles